Loading

Opens Competitions

 

Winter Pairs Results - Friday 26th January

1st Place - Mr Parker & Mr Settle 45 points

2nd Place - Mr Hodges & Mr Collins 44 points

3rd Place - Mr Vorley & Mr Jenkins 42 points

Congratulations to the top 3 who qualify for our grand final.  Prizes on the day are in the form of vouchers in the pro shop.

Please call our Pro on 01653 693882 for details.

 Winter Pairs

 

 

Online Booking

DateEventBook

Fri 26th Jan

Winter Pairs round 4

Book now

Fri 23rd Feb

Winter Pairs round 5

Book now

Fri 30th Mar

Winter Pairs - Grand Final

Book now

Wed 16th May

Ladies Open Day

8.30 to 15.30

Book now

Sun 27th May

Mixed Open Day

8.15 to 3.00

Book now

Wed 6th Jun

Seniors Open Day

7.30-3.30

Book now

Sat 7th Jul

Gents Open Day

7.40-3.30

Book now

Sat 1st Sep

Gents AmAm Open

Gents 4-Person Team

Book now

Tue 4th Sep

Seniors Open Day

Gents Four Ball Betterball

Book now